The St. Andrew’s Christmas House Tour is a long standing tradition in Oakville and is an exciting way to get you into the Christmas spirit. The tour will present an interesting mix of architecturally unique homes. Each home is decorated for the Christmas season by talented local designers, offering visitors an opportunity to soak up the holiday vibe and be inspired to decorate their own homes for the festive season. Grab some friends, bundle up and come be inspired!


This year, St. Andrew’s Christmas 20th Biennial House Tour will be held on December 6 & 7 2019. The tour premieres with a special Candlelight House Tour on Friday, December 6. Tickets for this event are limited. On Saturday, December 7, St. Andrew’s Christmas House Tour begins at 9:30am and runs until 4:00pm. Ticket prices range from $50 for the Saturday Tour to $100 for Friday’s Candlelight Tour.

ticket pick up

Ticket booklets can be picked up at  the St. Andrew's Church Parish Centre (53 Reynolds Street, Oakville) during one of our designated ticket pick up dates. Please bring your purchase receipt with you in order to pick up your tickets.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, November 12, 2-4pm

Wednesday, November 13, 4-6pm

Tuesday, November 19, 2-4pm

Wednesday, November 20 5-7pm

Tuesday, November 26, 2-4pm

Saturday, November 30, 12-4pm

Tuesday, December 3, 2-4pm

Wednesday, December 4, 5-7pm

Friday, December 6, 2-4pm

Saturday, December 7, 8:30am onwards

BUY YOUR TICKETS ONLINE TODAY!

Who We Support

image16
image17
image18
image19

Contact Us

Have a question? We'd love to help!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.