our committee

Without our dedicated committee of volunteers the house tour would not be possible. Thank You!


Susan Harason

Frances Mantle

Houses & Decorators

Cathy Schmalz
Ingrid Porter
Diane Scanzano

Ticket Production

Frances Mantle
Donna Shepherd

Tea Room

Liz Quintal
Rose Sade

Advertising & Sponsorship

Lori Harris
Tanya Kruk Vezina

Candlelight Reception

Maureen Canning

Hostess Teams

Sharon MacCready Ditrani
Sheila Milway

Ticket Distribution & Raffle

Lyn Wilson
Lana LaChappelle


Michela Mantle


Dani Morawetz

Catholic Women's League Representative

Yvette Vukanovich

Members At Large

Ruth Anne McAuley
Janet McIssac
Helen Vaccaro